Owners

Arthur

Arthur "Rick" Davis, Jr.

President
rick.davis@dbcco.net

Mark S. Davis | V.P. / Secretary

Mark S. Davis

V.P. / Secretary
mark.davis@dbcco.net

Robert E. Davis | V.P / Treasurer

Robert E. Davis

V.P / Treasurer

Office Staff

 

Keith Honkala | VP of Operations

Keith Honkala

VP of Operations
keith@dbcco.net

Donovan Gose | Chief Estimator

Donovan Gose

Chief Estimator
donovan@dbcco.net

Suzanne Collins | Office Manager

Suzanne Collins

Office Manager
suzanne@dbcco.net

Dick Sankey | Equipment Manager

Dick Sankey

Equipment Manager

Stefano Triglia | Projects Engineer

Stefano Triglia

Projects Engineer
striglia@dbcco.net

Field Personell

 

Chris Veller | Project Manager

Chris Veller

Project Manager
cveller@dbcco.net

Daniel Dawson | Project Manager

Daniel Dawson

Project Manager

Greg Husek | Project Manager

Greg Husek

Project Manager

John Emerson | Project Manager

John Emerson

Project Manager

Michael Davis | Project Manager

Michael Davis

Project Manager
mike@dbcco.net

Randy Phillips | Project Manager

Randy Phillips

Project Manager

Ray Wallace | Project Manager

Ray Wallace

Project Manager

Steven Davis | Project Manager

Steven Davis

Project Manager
steve@dbcco.net

Davis Brothers Construction

Completed Projects

The Crew

Boynton Beach, Florida

June 13, 2005
Coastal

The Crew

Pompano Beach, Florida

March 27, 2016
Kast

The Crew

Naranja, Florida

May 11, 2011
Casa Matias

The Crew

Jupiter, Florida

November 7, 2002
Coastal Construction

The Crew

Doral, Florida

February 25, 2013
Kaufman Lynn Construction

The Crew

Delray Beach, Florida

July 23, 2009
Coastal Construction

The Crew

Boynton Beach, Florida

October 13, 2006
Coastal Construction

The Crew

Boynton Beach, Florida

February 21, 2013
FM Contract Services Inc.

The Crew

Delray Beach, Florida

February 9, 2015
Kaufman Lynn

The Crew

Delray Beach, Florida

June 25, 2016
Astor